(619) 505-7777

Tom Hebrank

City of San Diego 2020 Redistricting Commission members appointed

City of San Diego 2020 Redistricting Commission

The Appointing Authority for the City of San Diego's Redistricting Commission met virtually on Wednesday, Sept. 23 and again on Friday, Sept. 25 to select nine members and two alternates to the 2020 Redistricting Commission. The commissioners were selected by a panel of 3 retired judges - the Hon. Jan Goldsmith, Hon. Margaret Johnson, and Hon.

May 25 workshop to explain how to get involved in civic groups

Local government decisions are not just made by politicians and a coalition of organizations are putting together a workshop to explain how citizens can get involved with a number of opportunities in the City of San Diego.