(619) 505-7777

Lady Gaga announces a Chromatica remix album

Lady Gaga announces a Chromatica remix album

Today, Lady Gaga announced her highly anticipated Chromatica remix album, Dawn of Chromaticato be released Sept. 3 via Interscope Records.

A reinvention of Gaga’s sixth consecutive #1 studio album ChromaticaDawn of Chromatica features new collaborations and remixes from the original album tracklist, executive produced by BloodPop®.

Pre-save the album here.

Dawn of Chromatica Tracklist:

01. Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)

02. Stupid Love (COUCOU CHLOE Remix)

03. Rain on Me (With Ariana Grande) (Arca Remix)

04. Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)

05. Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix) 

06. 911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix) 

07. Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix) 

08. Sour Candy (With BLACKPINK) (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix) 

09. Enigma (Doss Remix)

10. Replay (Dorian Electra Remix) 

11. Sine From Above (with Elton John) (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)

12. 1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)

13. Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)

14. Babylon (Haus Labs Version)